The organising board is made up of PAiE members who have shown an interest in taking part in organising events and have been co-opted and subsequently approved at the Annual General Meeting. 

We are always looking for new board members.

The members of the board are currently:

Steven Huyton FCA; Chairman

Colin Longhurst FCA, RA; Secretary

Lindsey Sanders BA, FCA; Treasurer

Iain Taylor FCMA CGMA; Website and CIMA local member contact

Calvin Chiu MBA, ACCA

Jonathan Hodes BA, ACA

Rakhee Jani ACMA CGMA

Tanja Seydlitz FCMA CGMA

Claire Schipper ACCA