The organising board is made up of PAiE members who have shown an interest in taking part in organising events and have been co-opted and subsequently approved at the Annual General Meeting.

We are always looking for newboard members.

The members of the board are currently:

Rakhee Pandya FCMA CGMA; Chair

Jo James FCA; Secretary

Michelle Tjin-A-Khong ACMA CGMA; Treasurer

Lindsey Sanders BA, FCA

Tanja Seydlitz FCMA CGMA

Claire Schipper ACCA

Paul Fagan ACMA CGMA